2021 Conference Committees

International Advisory Committees

• Matthew Ohland, Purdue University, USA (IEEE Fellow)

• LOOI Chee Kit, National Institute of Education, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Honorary Chair

• Giuliana Dettori, Retired Professor, Istituto per le Tecnologie Didattiche, Italy

Conference Co-Chairs

• Mario Barajas Frutos, University of Barcelona, Spain

• Rui Zhang, Tongji University, China

Program Chairs

• Eric C.K. Cheng, The Education University of Kong Kong, China

• Yu-Mei Wang, University of Alabama at Birmingham, USA

Program Co-Chairs

• Richard Cai, Colorado Technical University, USA

• A.Y.M. Atiquil Islam, East China Normal University, China

Publicity Co-Chairs

• Qi Zheng, Texas A&M University, USA

Sonia Rolland Sobral, REMIT, Universidade Portucalense, Portugal

Tutorial Co-Chairs

• Mikhail A. Rodionov, Penza State University, Russia

• Li Ruohan, National University of Defense Technology, China

Technical Committees

• Georgios Giannoukos, Tallinn University of Technology, Estonia

• Ho Keat Leng, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

• Xiaojun Shan, University of Houston-Clear Lake, USA

• Fran Blumberg, Fordham University, USA

• Xu Li, Tarim University, China

• Hui-Wen Huang, Fujian University of Technology, China

• Pucong Li, Jiangxi University of Finance and Economics, China

• Sandra Gudiño Paredes, Tecnológico de Monterrey, Mexico

• Xiao Bai, Xinjiang Vocational and Technical College of Communications, China

• Yi Yang, Southern Medical University, China

• P.K. Paul, Raiganj University, India

• Xiao Bai, Xinjiang Vocational and Technical College of Communications, China

• Qingzheng Xu, National University of Defense Technology, China

• Nikita Mamedov, North America International School, China

• Ling-Yan Pang, Shaanxi University of Science and Technology, China

• M.V. Pogodaeva, Irkutsk State University, Russia

• Beihai Tan, Guangdong University of Technology, China

• Claudia Jaquelina Gonzalez, Universidad de Monterrey, Mexico

• Victoria Shropshire, University of Glasgow, UK

• Chammika Mallawaarachch, University of the Visual and Performing Arts, Sri Lanka

• Yiqun Liu, Harbin Institute of Technology, China

• Liu Shuguang, Huangshan University, China

• Ou Kuo Liang, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

• Rong Zhao, Shanghai International Studies University, China


More conference committees will come soon...